• Chair – Nancy Bulkeley

    Dominion Nuclear Connecticut

  • Treasurer – Rev. Hopeton Scott

    First Baptist Church of Bridgeport

  • Secretary – Lynn Vasquez

    Eversource Energy

  • Assistant Treasurer – Rick Schauster

    Empire Industries, Retired

  • Charles “Chuck” Anderson
    State of CT Department of Social Services


  • Arianna Baret Peralta
    Eversource Energy

  • John Bowman
    F.F. Hitchcock Oil Company

  • Daniel Canavan
    UIL Holdings Corporation

  • Monika Doshi

  • Laura Gonzalez
    United Illuminating

  • Camilla Jones
    Bloomfield Social & Youth Services

  • Allan Smith
    Carter Chevrolet for Manchester Sports Center

  • Susan Wakefield
    Energizer Personal Care, Retired